Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

"Chocolate, Christmas, and Christ"
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the 2017 Individual Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lamp is Lit
Luke 8:4-16 (Part of the 2017 Individual Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Gershwin Grant on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer to the Mighty One
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the 2016 Individual Sermons series).
Preached by Jonathan Lawler on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Remember
Luke 2:10-20 (Part of the 2016 Individual Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Asked - Do You See How to Worship
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Asked - When I Return Will I Find Faith on Earth?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Asked - Questions Jesus Asked
Luke 10:25-35 (Part of the Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Asked - Why Are You Troubled?
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Asked - Do You Care About the Lost
Luke 15:1-7 (Part of the Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Asked - How Do You Think About Sinners?
Luke 13:1-5 (Part of the Jesus Asked series).
Preached by Pastor Howard Lawler on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Pin It on Pinterest